The Board 2021

Alexandra Bøe Nilsen

Project Manager

 

manager.fr.oslo@biso.no

Vilde Pladsen Jensen

Vice President and Financial Manager

 

finance.fr.oslo@biso.no

Emma Eikrem

Buddy Coordinator

 

buddy.fr.oslo@biso.no

Pernille Sofie Jaatun

Communication Manager

 

fadderullan.oslo@biso.no

Eline Nilsen

Event Manager

 

event.fr.oslo@biso.no

Tor William Cantero

Business Relations Manager

 

business.fr.oslo@biso.no

Philip Horn Børge-Ask

Security Manager

 

security.fr.oslo@biso.no

Benedicte Schinrud Skjoldhammer

Staff Coordinator

 

staff.fr.oslo@biso.no

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

This is the website for Fadderullan Oslo, which contains local news and information.

For information and news from the other campuses, click the links below.

© 2021 Fadderullan

messenger-icon.png